What's New

Home > What's New

What's New

» The Fourth edition of Lokmat Maharashtra's Most Stylish Awards concluded on 18th Dec 2019 at hotel The Leela, Mumbai.

» The third edition of Lokmat Parliamentary Awards held at Bhim Hall, Dr. Ambedkar International Centre, New Delhi on 10th December 2019.

» Lokmat Maharashtrian of the Year Awards 2019 ceremony was held on 20th Feb 2019 at NSCI Dome, Mumbai.

» Lokmat Media celebrated the second edition of ‘The World Orange Festival’ between 18th to 21st of January 2019.

» At a grand ceremony held in New Delhi on the occasion of Lokmat entering the centenary year (1918 – 2018), Lokmat’s New Delhi edition was launched on 14th Dec 2017.

» On 19th Aug 2014 in Pune, Lokmat Group recreates history by creating Guinness World Record for the maximum number of people dot - to - dot drawing simultaneously at one location.

» Lokmat Group's online news portal 'lokmat.com' receives Maharashtra government's prestigious award of Best Marathi News Website.

» On the eve of Republic Day, 25th Jan 2012 Lokmat Group creates Guinness World Record for the maximum number of people singing National Anthem together